WELCOME TO BIBIS

NOW'S THE TIME TO SHOWTIME!

SHARE

LET THE MUSIC PLAY ON!

TAKE A LOOK BELOW AT THE CALENDAR AND SEE WHAT'S COMING UP AT BIBIS SHOWTIME! 

We have successfully been hosting Bibis Showtime for over a decade and we’re proud to be the place for dinner, show and dancing!

Bibis Showtime is great fun and we love to see our guests up dancing when the music starts. We do however ask guests to remain respectful to others around them and use the dancefloor by the side of the stage rather than dancing around the tables.

 When booking a show via this page you will be assigned a table, you do not need to book a table separately.  

There is a music charge per person to attend Bibis Showtime. This is taken at the time of booking to confirm your booking and is non-refundable.   This does not include any food or drink and is not deducted from the bill on the day. All food and drink is to be ordered from our seasonal menus (excludes December shows) and a minimum of one main course per person must be purchased. In December, guests will dine from Bibis Festive Menu. The cost of all food and drinks is settled at the restaurant on the day of your booking. 

DINNER | SHOW | DANCE 

IT'S TIME TO SHOWTIME


 

50 YEARS OF BIBIS ICONS PARTY

Friday 21st June - evening
Sold Out

50 YEARS OF BIBIS ICONS PARTY

Friday 21st June - evening
view & book

BLUES BROTHERS SHOW

Sunday 23rd June - matinee

BLUES BROTHERS SHOW

Sunday 23rd June - matinee
view & book

Queen UK

Thursday 27th June - evening

Queen UK

Thursday 27th June - evening
view & book

Festival Friday Night Party

Friday 28th June - evening

Festival Friday Night Party

Friday 28th June - evening
view & book

Phil Fryer as Frank Sinatra

Sunday 30th June - double

Phil Fryer as Frank Sinatra

Sunday 30th June - double
view & book

RIHANNA RELOADED (NEW ACT)

Thursday 4th July - evening

RIHANNA RELOADED (NEW ACT)

Thursday 4th July - evening
view & book

Joel Coombes as Elton John

Sunday 7th July - double

Joel Coombes as Elton John

Sunday 7th July - double
view & book

ULTIMATE DISCO DIVAS

Thursday 11th July - evening

ULTIMATE DISCO DIVAS

Thursday 11th July - evening
view & book

Emilio Santoro as Elvis

Sunday 14th July - double

Emilio Santoro as Elvis

Sunday 14th July - double
view & book

Stayin' Alive

Thursday 18th July - evening

Stayin' Alive

Thursday 18th July - evening
view & book

FRIDAY NIGHT SUMMER 90S PARTY

Friday 19th July - evening
Sold Out

FRIDAY NIGHT SUMMER 90S PARTY

Friday 19th July - evening
view & book

RAT PACK TRIBUTE

Sunday 21st July - double

RAT PACK TRIBUTE

Sunday 21st July - double
view & book

MAGIC MIKE SHOWTIME

Thursday 25th July - evening
Sold Out

MAGIC MIKE SHOWTIME

Thursday 25th July - evening
view & book

Fleetwood Shack

Sunday 28th July - double

Fleetwood Shack

Sunday 28th July - double
view & book

Shania Twain & Band

Thursday 1st August - evening

Shania Twain & Band

Thursday 1st August - evening
view & book

Harry Cambridge as Luther Vandross

Sunday 4th August - double

Harry Cambridge as Luther Vandross

Sunday 4th August - double
view & book

Oasis Tribute

Thursday 8th August - evening

Oasis Tribute

Thursday 8th August - evening
view & book

CELINE DION TRIBUTE

Sunday 11th August - double

CELINE DION TRIBUTE

Sunday 11th August - double
view & book

NYA as Whitney Houston

Sunday 18th August - double
Sold Out

NYA as Whitney Houston

Sunday 18th August - double
view menu

BEYONCE FIERCE SHOWTIME

Thursday 22nd August - evening

BEYONCE FIERCE SHOWTIME

Thursday 22nd August - evening
view & book

ABBA REVIVAL

Sunday 25th August - double
Sold Out

ABBA REVIVAL

Sunday 25th August - double
view menu

Gordon Hendricks and Band as Elvis

Monday 26th August - double
Sold Out

Gordon Hendricks and Band as Elvis

Monday 26th August - double
view menu

FRIDAY NIGHT NOUGHTIES PARTY

Friday 30th August - evening

FRIDAY NIGHT NOUGHTIES PARTY

Friday 30th August - evening
view & book

George Michael Tribute Act

Sunday 1st September - double

George Michael Tribute Act

Sunday 1st September - double
view & book

Ben As Michael Jackson Evening Show

Thursday 5th September - evening

Ben As Michael Jackson Evening Show

Thursday 5th September - evening
view & book

JUST MY IMAGINATION

Sunday 8th September - matinee

JUST MY IMAGINATION

Sunday 8th September - matinee
view & book

Robbie Williams & Band

Thursday 12th September - evening

Robbie Williams & Band

Thursday 12th September - evening
view & book

Amy Winehouse & Band

Thursday 19th September - evening

Amy Winehouse & Band

Thursday 19th September - evening
view & book

Paul Pashley

Sunday 22nd September - matinee

Paul Pashley

Sunday 22nd September - matinee
view & book

TOTALLY TINA

Thursday 26th September - evening

TOTALLY TINA

Thursday 26th September - evening
view & book

STAX OF SOUL

Sunday 29th September - matinee

STAX OF SOUL

Sunday 29th September - matinee
view & book

Emilio Santoro

Thursday 3rd October - evening

Emilio Santoro

Thursday 3rd October - evening
view & book

The Overtones

Sunday 6th October - double

The Overtones

Sunday 6th October - double
view & book

Simply Red showtime

Sunday 13th October - matinee

Simply Red showtime

Sunday 13th October - matinee
view & book

Ultimate Coldplay

Thursday 24th October - evening

Ultimate Coldplay

Thursday 24th October - evening
view & book

Sound of the 60s FT The Revolvers

Sunday 27th October - double

Sound of the 60s FT The Revolvers

Sunday 27th October - double
view & book

FRIDAY PARTY NIGHT

Friday 1st November - evening

FRIDAY PARTY NIGHT

Friday 1st November - evening
view & book

Jive Aces

Sunday 3rd November - double

Jive Aces

Sunday 3rd November - double
view & book

FRIDAY NIGHT PARTY - 90S vs 00s

Friday 8th November - evening

FRIDAY NIGHT PARTY - 90S vs 00s

Friday 8th November - evening
view & book

Michael Clews as Neil Diamond

Sunday 10th November - double

Michael Clews as Neil Diamond

Sunday 10th November - double
view & book

Funk & Soul Friday Night Party

Friday 22nd November - evening

Funk & Soul Friday Night Party

Friday 22nd November - evening
view & book

The Elvis Legacy

Sunday 24th November - double

The Elvis Legacy

Sunday 24th November - double
view & book

Festive Party Night

Thursday 28th November - evening

Festive Party Night

Thursday 28th November - evening
view & book

Festive Party Night

Friday 29th November - double

Festive Party Night

Friday 29th November - double
view & book

Walk Like A Man

Sunday 1st December - double

Walk Like A Man

Sunday 1st December - double
view & book

ADELE TRIBUTE

Monday 2nd December - evening

ADELE TRIBUTE

Monday 2nd December - evening
view & book

Icons of Soul

Tuesday 3rd December - evening

Icons of Soul

Tuesday 3rd December - evening
view & book

George Michael Tribute

Wednesday 4th December - double

George Michael Tribute

Wednesday 4th December - double
view & book

ABBA Revival

Thursday 5th December - double

ABBA Revival

Thursday 5th December - double
view & book

LIVE DJ AND ACOUSTIC TRIO

Friday 6th December - evening

LIVE DJ AND ACOUSTIC TRIO

Friday 6th December - evening
view & book

Joel Coombes as Elton with band

Sunday 8th December - double

Joel Coombes as Elton with band

Sunday 8th December - double
view & book

Harry Cambridge as Luther Vandross

Monday 9th December - evening

Harry Cambridge as Luther Vandross

Monday 9th December - evening
view & book

NYA AS WHITNEY HOUSTON DOUBLE SHOW

Tuesday 10th December - double

NYA AS WHITNEY HOUSTON DOUBLE SHOW

Tuesday 10th December - double
view & book

STAX OF SOUL DOUBLE SHOW

Wednesday 11th December - double

STAX OF SOUL DOUBLE SHOW

Wednesday 11th December - double
view & book

Jack Pack

Thursday 12th December - double

Jack Pack

Thursday 12th December - double
view & book

LIVE DJ AND ACOUSTIC TRIO

Friday 13th December - evening

LIVE DJ AND ACOUSTIC TRIO

Friday 13th December - evening
view & book

ANDREW BOURN presents Born to Swing

Sunday 15th December - double

ANDREW BOURN presents Born to Swing

Sunday 15th December - double
view & book

William Hicks as Barry White

Monday 16th December - evening

William Hicks as Barry White

Monday 16th December - evening
view & book

Totally Tina

Tuesday 17th December - double

Totally Tina

Tuesday 17th December - double
view & book

BLUES BROTHERS SHOW

Wednesday 18th December - double

BLUES BROTHERS SHOW

Wednesday 18th December - double
view & book

George Michael Tribute

Thursday 19th December - double

George Michael Tribute

Thursday 19th December - double
view & book

DISCO INFERNO

Friday 20th December - double

DISCO INFERNO

Friday 20th December - double
view & book

The Soul Legends Show

Saturday 21st December - double

The Soul Legends Show

Saturday 21st December - double
view & book

Emilio Santoro as Elvis and the Creoles Band

Sunday 22nd December - double

Emilio Santoro as Elvis and the Creoles Band

Sunday 22nd December - double
view & book

WALK LIKE A MAN

Monday 23rd December - evening

WALK LIKE A MAN

Monday 23rd December - evening
view & book

Phil Fryer as Frank Sinatra

Tuesday 24th December - double

Phil Fryer as Frank Sinatra

Tuesday 24th December - double
view & book

Dominic Halpin & The Honey B's

Thursday 26th December - double

Dominic Halpin & The Honey B's

Thursday 26th December - double
view & book

ABBA REVIVAL

Saturday 28th December - double

ABBA REVIVAL

Saturday 28th December - double
view & book

Mini big band

Sunday 29th December - double

Mini big band

Sunday 29th December - double
view & book

Bibis 74 New Year's Eve Studio 54 Party

Tuesday 31st December - double

Bibis 74 New Year's Eve Studio 54 Party

Tuesday 31st December - double
view & book

Don't Miss Out... Join our mailing list

Be the first to know about shows, offers and the latest news

join mailing list