showtime is back

on Bibis stage!

SHARE

THE MUSIC HAS BEEN PAUSED FOR FAR TOO LONG AND WE'RE SO READY TO WELCOME THE SOUNDS OF SHOWTIME BACK TO OUR STAGE!  


The music is starting to play again however it’s not quite business as usual just yet.

The government has announced that from 15th of August we can hold live music indoor performances as long as social distancing is adhered to for both the audience and band members.  

Under current circumstances sadly there will be no dancefloor and guests are asked to remain at their tables throughout the performances. Your patience would be greatly appreciated.

We hope you’ll join us for a fun filled TIME and help us welcome Bibis Showtime back to Yorkshire in true Italian style!

Frankie Valli Tribute - Walk like a man

Sunday 1st November - matinee

Frankie Valli Tribute - Walk like a man

Sunday 1st November - matinee
view & book

ELVIS DOUBLE SHOW

Sunday 8th November - double
Sold Out

ELVIS DOUBLE SHOW

Sunday 8th November - double
view menu

NYA AS WHITNEY HOUSTON EVENING SHOW

Thursday 12th November - evening
Sold Out

NYA AS WHITNEY HOUSTON EVENING SHOW

Thursday 12th November - evening
view & book

Harry Cambridge as Luther Vandross

Sunday 15th November - matinee

Harry Cambridge as Luther Vandross

Sunday 15th November - matinee
view & book

RAT PACK TRIBUTE

Sunday 22nd November - matinee

RAT PACK TRIBUTE

Sunday 22nd November - matinee
view & book

Joel Coombes as Elton with band

Sunday 29th November - matinee

Joel Coombes as Elton with band

Sunday 29th November - matinee
view & book

BLUES BROTHERS SHOW

Wednesday 2nd December - evening

BLUES BROTHERS SHOW

Wednesday 2nd December - evening
view & book

The Soul Divas

Thursday 3rd December - evening

The Soul Divas

Thursday 3rd December - evening
view & book

Dominic Halpin & The Honey B's

Friday 4th December - matinee

Dominic Halpin & The Honey B's

Friday 4th December - matinee
view & book

Sound of the 60s FT The Revolvers

Sunday 6th December - double

Sound of the 60s FT The Revolvers

Sunday 6th December - double
view & book

Frankie Valli - Walk like a man

Wednesday 9th December - double

Frankie Valli - Walk like a man

Wednesday 9th December - double
view & book

TOTALLY TINA DOUBLE SHOW

Thursday 10th December - double

TOTALLY TINA DOUBLE SHOW

Thursday 10th December - double
view & book

NYA as Whitney Houston

Sunday 13th December - double

NYA as Whitney Houston

Sunday 13th December - double
view & book

ABBA Revival

Wednesday 16th December - double

ABBA Revival

Wednesday 16th December - double
view & book

Icons Of Soul

Thursday 17th December - double

Icons Of Soul

Thursday 17th December - double
view & book

Rat Pack - Swingin' at the sands

Sunday 20th December - double

Rat Pack - Swingin' at the sands

Sunday 20th December - double
view & book

BARRY WHITE & BAND SHOW

Wednesday 23rd December - double

BARRY WHITE & BAND SHOW

Wednesday 23rd December - double
view & book

Michael Clews as Neil Diamond

Thursday 24th December - double

Michael Clews as Neil Diamond

Thursday 24th December - double
view & book

CHRISTMAS DAY

Friday 25th December - matinee

CHRISTMAS DAY

Friday 25th December - matinee
view & book

Phil Fryer as Frank Sinatra

Saturday 26th December - double

Phil Fryer as Frank Sinatra

Saturday 26th December - double
view & book

Queen of Soul

Sunday 27th December - double

Queen of Soul

Sunday 27th December - double
view & book

Elvis Double Show

Monday 28th December - double
Sold Out

Elvis Double Show

Monday 28th December - double
view menu

Bibis '2020' New Years Eve

Thursday 31st December - double

Bibis '2020' New Years Eve

Thursday 31st December - double
view & book

Don't Miss Out... Join our mailing list

Be the first to know about shows, offers and the latest news

join mailing list