WELCOME TO BIBIS

now's the time to showtime!


SHARE

LET THE MUSIC PLAY ON!

TAKE A LOOK BELOW AT THE CALENDAR AND SEE WHAT'S COMING UP AT BIBIS SHOWTIME! 

We ask our guests to remain respectful to others around them and to be aware that the ending of these restrictions will be a learning curve for us all.  Our priority is to ensure the continued wellbeing, health and safety of our customers and staff to ensure Bibis remains open for business.  

IT'S TIME TO SHOWTIME


ABBA Revival

Wednesday 1st December - double
Sold Out

ABBA Revival

Wednesday 1st December - double
view menu

ELVIS DOUBLE SHOW

Thursday 2nd December - double
Sold Out

ELVIS DOUBLE SHOW

Thursday 2nd December - double
view menu

Paul Pashley

Friday 3rd December - matinee

Paul Pashley

Friday 3rd December - matinee
view & book

Joel Coombes as Elton with band

Sunday 5th December - double
Sold Out

Joel Coombes as Elton with band

Sunday 5th December - double
view menu

ACOUSTIC SOUL LIVE

Monday 6th December - evening

ACOUSTIC SOUL LIVE

Monday 6th December - evening
view & book

ULTIMATE DISCO DIVAS

Tuesday 7th December - double

ULTIMATE DISCO DIVAS

Tuesday 7th December - double
view & book

Frankie Valli - walk like a man

Wednesday 8th December - double
Sold Out

Frankie Valli - walk like a man

Wednesday 8th December - double
view menu

NYA AS WHITNEY HOUSTON DOUBLE SHOW

Thursday 9th December - double
Sold Out

NYA AS WHITNEY HOUSTON DOUBLE SHOW

Thursday 9th December - double
view menu

Sound of the 60s FT The Revolvers

Sunday 12th December - double
Sold Out

Sound of the 60s FT The Revolvers

Sunday 12th December - double
view menu

Queen of Soul

Monday 13th December - evening
Sold Out

Queen of Soul

Monday 13th December - evening
view & book

George Michael Tribute

Tuesday 14th December - evening

George Michael Tribute

Tuesday 14th December - evening
view & book

DISCO INFERNO

Wednesday 15th December - double
Sold Out

DISCO INFERNO

Wednesday 15th December - double
view menu

BARRY WHITE & BAND SHOW

Thursday 16th December - double
Sold Out

BARRY WHITE & BAND SHOW

Thursday 16th December - double
view menu

Rat Pack - Swingin' at the sands

Sunday 19th December - double
Sold Out

Rat Pack - Swingin' at the sands

Sunday 19th December - double
view menu

Michael Clews as Michael Buble

Monday 20th December - double

Michael Clews as Michael Buble

Monday 20th December - double
view & book

BLUES BROTHERS SHOW

Tuesday 21st December - double

BLUES BROTHERS SHOW

Tuesday 21st December - double
view & book

Icons Of Soul

Wednesday 22nd December - double
Sold Out

Icons Of Soul

Wednesday 22nd December - double
view menu

Frankie Valli - Walk Like a Man

Thursday 23rd December - double

Frankie Valli - Walk Like a Man

Thursday 23rd December - double
view & book

TOTALLY TINA DOUBLE SHOW

Friday 24th December - double
Sold Out

TOTALLY TINA DOUBLE SHOW

Friday 24th December - double
view menu

Phil Fryer as Frank Sinatra

Sunday 26th December - double
Sold Out

Phil Fryer as Frank Sinatra

Sunday 26th December - double
view menu

NYA AS WHITNEY HOUSTON

Monday 27th December - double
Sold Out

NYA AS WHITNEY HOUSTON

Monday 27th December - double
view menu

Michael Clews as Neil Diamond

Tuesday 28th December - matinee
Sold Out

Michael Clews as Neil Diamond

Tuesday 28th December - matinee
view & book

HOMETOWN GLORY

Wednesday 29th December - matinee

HOMETOWN GLORY

Wednesday 29th December - matinee
view & book

DOMINIC HALPIN & THE HONEY BEES

Friday 31st December - double

DOMINIC HALPIN & THE HONEY BEES

Friday 31st December - double
view & book

The Temptations - Masterpiece Show

Sunday 2nd January - double

The Temptations - Masterpiece Show

Sunday 2nd January - double
view & book

Joel Coombes as Elton with band

Sunday 9th January - double

Joel Coombes as Elton with band

Sunday 9th January - double
view & book

Victor Michael

Sunday 16th January - matinee

Victor Michael

Sunday 16th January - matinee
view & book

Stayin' Alive

Thursday 20th January - evening

Stayin' Alive

Thursday 20th January - evening
view & book

Harry Cambridge as Luther Vandross

Sunday 23rd January - double

Harry Cambridge as Luther Vandross

Sunday 23rd January - double
view & book

The Soul Divas

Thursday 27th January - evening

The Soul Divas

Thursday 27th January - evening
view & book

Sound of the 60s FT The Revolvers

Sunday 30th January - double

Sound of the 60s FT The Revolvers

Sunday 30th January - double
view & book

ABBA REVIVAL

Thursday 3rd February - evening

ABBA REVIVAL

Thursday 3rd February - evening
view & book

George Michael Tribute

Sunday 6th February - double

George Michael Tribute

Sunday 6th February - double
view & book

Buzz D'Angelo as James Brown & Ray Charles

Thursday 10th February - evening

Buzz D'Angelo as James Brown & Ray Charles

Thursday 10th February - evening
view & book

Paul Pashley

Sunday 13th February - matinee

Paul Pashley

Sunday 13th February - matinee
view & book

RAT PACK TRIBUTE

Sunday 20th February - matinee

RAT PACK TRIBUTE

Sunday 20th February - matinee
view & book

Frankie Valli - Walk like a man

Sunday 27th February - double

Frankie Valli - Walk like a man

Sunday 27th February - double
view & book

Totally Tina

Thursday 3rd March - evening

Totally Tina

Thursday 3rd March - evening
view & book

The American Four Tops

Sunday 6th March - matinee

The American Four Tops

Sunday 6th March - matinee
view & book

Michael Clews as Neil Diamond

Sunday 13th March - matinee

Michael Clews as Neil Diamond

Sunday 13th March - matinee
view & book

A Tribute to Queen

Thursday 17th March - matinee

A Tribute to Queen

Thursday 17th March - matinee
view & book

Malcolm McBride

Sunday 20th March - matinee

Malcolm McBride

Sunday 20th March - matinee
view & book

NYA as Whitney Houston

Sunday 27th March - evening

NYA as Whitney Houston

Sunday 27th March - evening
view & book

Gatsby Jukebox

Sunday 3rd April - matinee

Gatsby Jukebox

Sunday 3rd April - matinee
view & book

"Vogue" Madonna tribute

Thursday 7th April - matinee

"Vogue" Madonna tribute

Thursday 7th April - matinee
view & book

The Mini Big Band

Sunday 10th April - matinee

The Mini Big Band

Sunday 10th April - matinee
view & book

Icons of Soul

Friday 15th April - evening

Icons of Soul

Friday 15th April - evening
view & book

ABBA Revival

Sunday 17th April - double

ABBA Revival

Sunday 17th April - double
view & book

Phil Fryer as Frank Sinatra

Monday 18th April - matinee

Phil Fryer as Frank Sinatra

Monday 18th April - matinee
view & book

BLUES BROTHERS SHOW

Sunday 24th April - matinee

BLUES BROTHERS SHOW

Sunday 24th April - matinee
view & book

Ben as Michael Jackson

Thursday 28th April - evening

Ben as Michael Jackson

Thursday 28th April - evening
view & book

NYA as Whitney Houston

Sunday 17th July - matinee

NYA as Whitney Houston

Sunday 17th July - matinee
view & book

Don't Miss Out... Join our mailing list

Be the first to know about shows, offers and the latest news

join mailing list