It's Showtime

SHARE

DINNER. SHOW. DANCE... IT'S SHOWTIME!

Bibis Showtime brings you the best in live music from tribute bands to Swing, Jazz, Motown and much more!

ABBA REVIVAL

Sunday 27th October - matinee
Sold Out

ABBA REVIVAL

Sunday 27th October - matinee
view & book

BIBIS DAY OF THE DEAD HALLOWEEN PARTY

Thursday 31st October - evening

BIBIS DAY OF THE DEAD HALLOWEEN PARTY

Thursday 31st October - evening
view & book

Phil Fryer as Frank Sinatra

Sunday 3rd November - matinee

Phil Fryer as Frank Sinatra

Sunday 3rd November - matinee
view & book

Harry Cambridge as Luther Vandross

Sunday 10th November - matinee

Harry Cambridge as Luther Vandross

Sunday 10th November - matinee
view & book

Victor Michael

Sunday 17th November - matinee

Victor Michael

Sunday 17th November - matinee
view & book

Ben as Michael Jackson

Thursday 21st November - evening

Ben as Michael Jackson

Thursday 21st November - evening
view & book

Meet the Beatles

Sunday 24th November - matinee

Meet the Beatles

Sunday 24th November - matinee
view & book

The American Four Tops

Friday 29th November - matinee

The American Four Tops

Friday 29th November - matinee
view & book

Elvis Double Show

Sunday 1st December - double
Sold Out

Elvis Double Show

Sunday 1st December - double
view menu

ABBA Revival

Monday 2nd December - evening

ABBA Revival

Monday 2nd December - evening
view & book

TOTALLY TINA EVENING SHOW

Tuesday 3rd December - evening

TOTALLY TINA EVENING SHOW

Tuesday 3rd December - evening
view & book

BARRY WHITE & BAND EVENING SHOW

Wednesday 4th December - evening

BARRY WHITE & BAND EVENING SHOW

Wednesday 4th December - evening
view & book

Frankie Valli - Walk like a man

Thursday 5th December - double

Frankie Valli - Walk like a man

Thursday 5th December - double
view & book

Stayin' alive

Friday 6th December - matinee
Sold Out

Stayin' alive

Friday 6th December - matinee
view & book

Michael Clews as Neil Diamond

Sunday 8th December - double
Sold Out

Michael Clews as Neil Diamond

Sunday 8th December - double
view & book

DISCO INFERNO EVENING SHOW

Monday 9th December - evening

DISCO INFERNO EVENING SHOW

Monday 9th December - evening
view & book

NYA AS WHITNEY HOUSTON EVENING SHOW

Tuesday 10th December - evening

NYA AS WHITNEY HOUSTON EVENING SHOW

Tuesday 10th December - evening
view & book

ELVIS AND BAND DOUBLE SHOW

Wednesday 11th December - double
Sold Out

ELVIS AND BAND DOUBLE SHOW

Wednesday 11th December - double
view & book

Masterpiece - The Temptations

Thursday 12th December - double
Sold Out

Masterpiece - The Temptations

Thursday 12th December - double
view & book

Rat Pack - Swingin' at the sands

Sunday 15th December - double
Sold Out

Rat Pack - Swingin' at the sands

Sunday 15th December - double
view & book

Michael Clews as Michael Buble

Monday 16th December - evening

Michael Clews as Michael Buble

Monday 16th December - evening
view & book

BLUES BROTHERS EVENING SHOW

Tuesday 17th December - evening

BLUES BROTHERS EVENING SHOW

Tuesday 17th December - evening
view & book

ABBA Revival

Wednesday 18th December - double

ABBA Revival

Wednesday 18th December - double
view & book

Aretha Franklin - Queen of soul

Thursday 19th December - double

Aretha Franklin - Queen of soul

Thursday 19th December - double
view & book

Schwing

Friday 20th December - double
Sold Out

Schwing

Friday 20th December - double
view menu

Frankie Valli - walk like a man

Saturday 21st December - double
Sold Out

Frankie Valli - walk like a man

Saturday 21st December - double
view menu

Sound of the 60s FT The Revolvers

Sunday 22nd December - double

Sound of the 60s FT The Revolvers

Sunday 22nd December - double
view & book

Mini big band

Monday 23rd December - evening

Mini big band

Monday 23rd December - evening
view & book

Phil Fryer as Frank Sinatra

Tuesday 24th December - double

Phil Fryer as Frank Sinatra

Tuesday 24th December - double
view & book

Bibis bring you Stax of Soul

Thursday 26th December - double

Bibis bring you Stax of Soul

Thursday 26th December - double
view & book

The Soul Divas

Friday 27th December - evening

The Soul Divas

Friday 27th December - evening
view & book

THE EMPIRE BAND

Saturday 28th December - evening

THE EMPIRE BAND

Saturday 28th December - evening
view & book

Dominic Halpin & The Honey B's

Sunday 29th December

Dominic Halpin & The Honey B's

Sunday 29th December
view & book

Icons and Queen of Soul

Tuesday 31st December - double

Icons and Queen of Soul

Tuesday 31st December - double
view & book

Good Rockin' Tonight

Sunday 5th January - matinee

Good Rockin' Tonight

Sunday 5th January - matinee
view & book

NYA as Whitney Houston

Sunday 12th January - matinee

NYA as Whitney Houston

Sunday 12th January - matinee
view & book

DISCO DIVAS

Thursday 16th January - evening

DISCO DIVAS

Thursday 16th January - evening
view & book

Queen of soul & band

Sunday 19th January - matinee

Queen of soul & band

Sunday 19th January - matinee
view & book

bruno mars & band

Thursday 23rd January - evening

bruno mars & band

Thursday 23rd January - evening
view & book

Gordon Hendricks "Unplugged"

Sunday 26th January - matinee

Gordon Hendricks "Unplugged"

Sunday 26th January - matinee
view & book

Joel Coombers as Elton with band

Thursday 30th January - evening

Joel Coombers as Elton with band

Thursday 30th January - evening
view & book

George Michael Tribute

Sunday 9th February - matinee

George Michael Tribute

Sunday 9th February - matinee
view & book

SOUND OF THE TEMPTATIONS

Thursday 13th February - evening

SOUND OF THE TEMPTATIONS

Thursday 13th February - evening
view & book

Dominic Halpin & The Honey B's

Sunday 16th February - matinee

Dominic Halpin & The Honey B's

Sunday 16th February - matinee
view & book

Michael Clews as Neil Diamond

Sunday 23rd February - matinee

Michael Clews as Neil Diamond

Sunday 23rd February - matinee
view & book

The Soul Divas

Thursday 27th February - evening

The Soul Divas

Thursday 27th February - evening
view & book

Don't Miss Out... Join our mailing list

Be the first to know about shows, offers and the latest news

join mailing list