It's Showtime

SHARE

DINNER. SHOW. DANCE... IT'S SHOWTIME!

Bibis Showtime brings you the best in live music from tribute bands to Swing, Jazz, Motown and much more!

Michael Clews as Neil Diamond

Sunday 8th December - double

Michael Clews as Neil Diamond

Sunday 8th December - double
view & book

DISCO INFERNO EVENING SHOW

Monday 9th December - evening
Sold Out

DISCO INFERNO EVENING SHOW

Monday 9th December - evening
view menu

NYA AS WHITNEY HOUSTON EVENING SHOW

Tuesday 10th December - evening
Sold Out

NYA AS WHITNEY HOUSTON EVENING SHOW

Tuesday 10th December - evening
view & book

ELVIS AND BAND DOUBLE SHOW

Wednesday 11th December - double
Sold Out

ELVIS AND BAND DOUBLE SHOW

Wednesday 11th December - double
view menu

Masterpiece - The Temptations

Thursday 12th December - double
Sold Out

Masterpiece - The Temptations

Thursday 12th December - double
view menu

Rat Pack - Swingin' at the sands

Sunday 15th December - double

Rat Pack - Swingin' at the sands

Sunday 15th December - double
view & book

Michael Clews as Michael Buble

Monday 16th December - evening

Michael Clews as Michael Buble

Monday 16th December - evening
view & book

BLUES BROTHERS EVENING SHOW

Tuesday 17th December - evening

BLUES BROTHERS EVENING SHOW

Tuesday 17th December - evening
view & book

ABBA Revival

Wednesday 18th December - double

ABBA Revival

Wednesday 18th December - double
view & book

Aretha Franklin - Queen of soul

Thursday 19th December - double

Aretha Franklin - Queen of soul

Thursday 19th December - double
view & book

Schwing

Friday 20th December - double

Schwing

Friday 20th December - double
view & book

Frankie Valli - walk like a man

Saturday 21st December - double

Frankie Valli - walk like a man

Saturday 21st December - double
view & book

Sound of the 60s FT The Revolvers

Sunday 22nd December - double

Sound of the 60s FT The Revolvers

Sunday 22nd December - double
view & book

Mini big band

Monday 23rd December - evening

Mini big band

Monday 23rd December - evening
view & book

Phil Fryer as Frank Sinatra

Tuesday 24th December - double

Phil Fryer as Frank Sinatra

Tuesday 24th December - double
view & book

Bibis bring you Stax of Soul

Thursday 26th December - double

Bibis bring you Stax of Soul

Thursday 26th December - double
view & book

The Soul Divas

Friday 27th December - evening

The Soul Divas

Friday 27th December - evening
view & book

THE EMPIRE BAND

Saturday 28th December - evening

THE EMPIRE BAND

Saturday 28th December - evening
view & book

Dominic Halpin & The Honey B's

Sunday 29th December

Dominic Halpin & The Honey B's

Sunday 29th December
view & book

Icons and Queen of Soul

Tuesday 31st December - double

Icons and Queen of Soul

Tuesday 31st December - double
view & book

Good Rockin' Tonight

Sunday 5th January - matinee

Good Rockin' Tonight

Sunday 5th January - matinee
view & book

NYA as Whitney Houston

Sunday 12th January - matinee

NYA as Whitney Houston

Sunday 12th January - matinee
view & book

DISCO DIVAS

Thursday 16th January - evening

DISCO DIVAS

Thursday 16th January - evening
view & book

Queen of soul & band

Sunday 19th January - matinee

Queen of soul & band

Sunday 19th January - matinee
view & book

bruno mars & band

Thursday 23rd January - evening

bruno mars & band

Thursday 23rd January - evening
view & book

Gordon Hendricks "Unplugged"

Sunday 26th January - matinee

Gordon Hendricks "Unplugged"

Sunday 26th January - matinee
view & book

Joel Coombes as Elton with band

Thursday 30th January - evening

Joel Coombes as Elton with band

Thursday 30th January - evening
view & book

Rolling with the Stones

Sunday 2nd February - matinee

Rolling with the Stones

Sunday 2nd February - matinee
view & book

American Four Tops

Sunday 9th February - matinee

American Four Tops

Sunday 9th February - matinee
view & book

SOUND OF THE TEMPTATIONS

Thursday 13th February - evening

SOUND OF THE TEMPTATIONS

Thursday 13th February - evening
view & book

Dominic Halpin & The Honey B's

Sunday 16th February - matinee

Dominic Halpin & The Honey B's

Sunday 16th February - matinee
view & book

Michael Clews as Neil Diamond

Sunday 23rd February - matinee

Michael Clews as Neil Diamond

Sunday 23rd February - matinee
view & book

The Soul Divas

Thursday 27th February - evening

The Soul Divas

Thursday 27th February - evening
view & book

Harry Cambridge as Luther Vandross

Sunday 1st March - matinee

Harry Cambridge as Luther Vandross

Sunday 1st March - matinee
view & book

STAX OF SOUL

Sunday 8th March - matinee

STAX OF SOUL

Sunday 8th March - matinee
view & book

Totally Tina

Thursday 12th March - evening

Totally Tina

Thursday 12th March - evening
view & book

RAT PACK TRIBUTE

Sunday 15th March - matinee

RAT PACK TRIBUTE

Sunday 15th March - matinee
view & book

Stayin' Alive

Thursday 19th March - evening

Stayin' Alive

Thursday 19th March - evening
view & book

ABBA REVIVAL

Thursday 26th March - matinee

ABBA REVIVAL

Thursday 26th March - matinee
view & book

The Mini Big Band

Sunday 29th March - matinee

The Mini Big Band

Sunday 29th March - matinee
view & book

Don't Miss Out... Join our mailing list

Be the first to know about shows, offers and the latest news

join mailing list