WELCOME TO BIBIS

now's the time to showtime!


SHARE

LET THE MUSIC PLAY ON!

TAKE A LOOK BELOW AT THE CALENDAR AND SEE WHAT'S COMING UP AT BIBIS SHOWTIME! 

We have successfully been hosting Bibis Showtime for over a decade and we’re proud to be the place for dinner, show and dancing!

Bibis Showtime is great fun and we love to see our guests up dancing when the music starts. We do however ask guests to remain respectful to others around them and use the dancefloor by the side of the stage rather than dancing around the tables.

 When booking a show via this page you will be assigned a table, you do not need to book a table separately.  

There is a music charge per person to attend Bibis Showtime. This is taken at the time of booking to confirm your booking and is non-refundable.   This does not include any food or drink and is not deducted from the bill on the day. All food and drink is to be ordered from our seasonal menus (excludes December shows) and a minimum of one main course per person must be purchased. In December, guests will dine from Bibis Festive Menu. The cost of all food and drinks is settled at the restaurant on the day of your booking. 

DINNER | SHOW | DANCE 

IT'S TIME TO SHOWTIME

FRIDAY PARTY NIGHT

Friday 3rd February - evening

FRIDAY PARTY NIGHT

Friday 3rd February - evening
view & book

Frankie Valli - Walk like a man

Sunday 5th February - matinee
Sold Out

Frankie Valli - Walk like a man

Sunday 5th February - matinee
view & book

Stayin' Alive

Thursday 9th February - evening

Stayin' Alive

Thursday 9th February - evening
view & book

Dominic Halpin & The Honey B's

Sunday 12th February - matinee
Sold Out

Dominic Halpin & The Honey B's

Sunday 12th February - matinee
view & book

Good Rockin' Tonight

Sunday 19th February - matinee

Good Rockin' Tonight

Sunday 19th February - matinee
view & book

Ultimate Coldplay

Thursday 23rd February - evening
Sold Out

Ultimate Coldplay

Thursday 23rd February - evening
view & book

Barry White & Band tribute

Sunday 26th February - double

Barry White & Band tribute

Sunday 26th February - double
view & book

Truly Collins

Sunday 5th March - matinee

Truly Collins

Sunday 5th March - matinee
view & book

Believe in Cher

Thursday 9th March - evening

Believe in Cher

Thursday 9th March - evening
view & book

Paul Pashley

Sunday 12th March - matinee

Paul Pashley

Sunday 12th March - matinee
view & book

Emilio Santoro as Elvis

Thursday 16th March - evening
Sold Out

Emilio Santoro as Elvis

Thursday 16th March - evening
view & book

Phil Fryer as Frank Sinatra

Sunday 19th March - double

Phil Fryer as Frank Sinatra

Sunday 19th March - double
view & book

ABBA REVIVAL

Thursday 23rd March - evening
Sold Out

ABBA REVIVAL

Thursday 23rd March - evening
view & book

Icons of Soul

Sunday 26th March - double

Icons of Soul

Sunday 26th March - double
view & book

American Four Tops

Sunday 2nd April - matinee

American Four Tops

Sunday 2nd April - matinee
view & book

Emilio Santoro as Elvis

Thursday 6th April - evening

Emilio Santoro as Elvis

Thursday 6th April - evening
view & book

The Soul Divas

Friday 7th April - evening

The Soul Divas

Friday 7th April - evening
view & book

Joel Coombes as Elton with band

Sunday 9th April - double

Joel Coombes as Elton with band

Sunday 9th April - double
view & book

Gordon Hendricks and Band as Elvis

Monday 10th April - double
Sold Out

Gordon Hendricks and Band as Elvis

Monday 10th April - double
view menu

George Michael Tribute

Sunday 16th April - matinee

George Michael Tribute

Sunday 16th April - matinee
view & book

Queen UK

Thursday 20th April - evening

Queen UK

Thursday 20th April - evening
view & book

STAX OF SOUL

Sunday 23rd April - matinee

STAX OF SOUL

Sunday 23rd April - matinee
view & book

Ben As Michael Jackson Evening Show

Thursday 27th April - evening

Ben As Michael Jackson Evening Show

Thursday 27th April - evening
view & book

NYA as Whitney Houston

Sunday 6th August - double

NYA as Whitney Houston

Sunday 6th August - double
view & book

Don't Miss Out... Join our mailing list

Be the first to know about shows, offers and the latest news

join mailing list