BIBIS WILL reopen 

on Wed 19th may!

SHARE

LET THE MUSIC PLAY ON!

THE MUSIC HAS BEEN PAUSED FOR FAR TOO LONG AND WE'RE SO READY TO WELCOME THE SOUNDS OF SHOWTIME BACK TO OUR STAGE!

Bibis will be reopening from Wednesday 19 May and we will be holding regular Sunday afternoon showtimes as well as some Thursday evening performances.

Due to ongoing restrictions we’re afraid the dancefloor remains closed but guests can enjoy the shows ‘dancing from their seating’. We ask guests to kindly remain at their tables throughout the performances and face masks must be worn at all times other than when seated. Please ensure you are complying with the government rules when booking and the ‘rule of 6’ is being observed.

WE HOPE YOU’LL JOIN US FOR A FUN FILLED TIME AND HELP US WELCOME BIBIS SHOWTIME BACK TO YORKSHIRE IN TRUE ITALIAN STYLE!


We are currently operating at a reduced capacity within the restaurant due to social distancing measures. If and when restrictions are lifted after the 21 June we may be able to add additional tables to our showtime dates. If you’re interested in booking a Showtime that’s currently marked as sold out please add your name to the waiting list and we’ll be in touch if we are able to take your booking.  Grazie Mille!



DOMINIC HALPIN & THE HONEY B'S

Sunday 23rd May - double
Sold Out

DOMINIC HALPIN & THE HONEY B'S

Sunday 23rd May - double
view & book

NYA as Whitney Houston

Thursday 27th May - evening
Sold Out

NYA as Whitney Houston

Thursday 27th May - evening
view & book

ELVIS DOUBLE SHOW

Sunday 30th May - double
Sold Out

ELVIS DOUBLE SHOW

Sunday 30th May - double
view menu

Michael Clews as Neil Diamond

Sunday 6th June - double

Michael Clews as Neil Diamond

Sunday 6th June - double
view & book

ABBA REVIVAL

Sunday 13th June - double

ABBA REVIVAL

Sunday 13th June - double
view & book

ELVIS DOUBLE SHOW

Sunday 20th June - double
Sold Out

ELVIS DOUBLE SHOW

Sunday 20th June - double
view menu

Barry White & Band tribute

Thursday 24th June - evening

Barry White & Band tribute

Thursday 24th June - evening
view & book

Frankie Valli - Walk like a man

Sunday 27th June - double

Frankie Valli - Walk like a man

Sunday 27th June - double
view & book

NYA AS WHITNEY HOUSTON AFTERNOON SHOW

Sunday 4th July - double

NYA AS WHITNEY HOUSTON AFTERNOON SHOW

Sunday 4th July - double
view & book

Queen of Soul

Thursday 8th July - evening

Queen of Soul

Thursday 8th July - evening
view & book

RAT PACK TRIBUTE

Sunday 11th July - matinee

RAT PACK TRIBUTE

Sunday 11th July - matinee
view & book

Victor Michael

Sunday 18th July - matinee

Victor Michael

Sunday 18th July - matinee
view & book

Totally Tina

Thursday 22nd July - evening

Totally Tina

Thursday 22nd July - evening
view & book

Joel Coombes as Elton with band

Sunday 25th July - matinee
Sold Out

Joel Coombes as Elton with band

Sunday 25th July - matinee
view & book

Sound of the 60s FT The Revolvers

Sunday 1st August - matinee

Sound of the 60s FT The Revolvers

Sunday 1st August - matinee
view & book

Icons of Soul

Sunday 8th August - matinee

Icons of Soul

Sunday 8th August - matinee
view & book

Harry Cambridge as Luther Vandross

Sunday 15th August - matinee

Harry Cambridge as Luther Vandross

Sunday 15th August - matinee
view & book

The Mini Big Band

Sunday 22nd August - matinee

The Mini Big Band

Sunday 22nd August - matinee
view & book

Elvis Double Show

Sunday 29th August - double

Elvis Double Show

Sunday 29th August - double
view & book

Don't Miss Out... Join our mailing list

Be the first to know about shows, offers and the latest news

join mailing list