It's Showtime

SHARE

DINNER. SHOW. DANCE... IT'S SHOWTIME!

Bibis Showtime brings you the best in live music from tribute bands to Swing, Jazz, Motown and much more!

Good Rockin' Tonight

Sunday 22nd September - Matinee

Good Rockin' Tonight

Sunday 22nd September - Matinee
view & book

Stayin' Alive

Thursday 26th September - Evening

Stayin' Alive

Thursday 26th September - Evening
view & book

Sound of the 60s FT The Revolvers

Sunday 29th September - Matinee

Sound of the 60s FT The Revolvers

Sunday 29th September - Matinee
view & book

DISCO DIVAS

Thursday 3rd October - Evening

DISCO DIVAS

Thursday 3rd October - Evening
view & book

RAT PACK TRIBUTE

Sunday 6th October - Matinee

RAT PACK TRIBUTE

Sunday 6th October - Matinee
view & book

COMPLETE MADNESS

Thursday 10th October - Evening

COMPLETE MADNESS

Thursday 10th October - Evening
view & book

THE PLAYHOUSE BAND (NEW)

Sunday 13th October - Matinee

THE PLAYHOUSE BAND (NEW)

Sunday 13th October - Matinee
view & book

SOUND OF THE TEMPTATIONS

Thursday 17th October - Evening

SOUND OF THE TEMPTATIONS

Thursday 17th October - Evening
view & book

STAX OF SOUL

Sunday 20th October - Matinee

STAX OF SOUL

Sunday 20th October - Matinee
view & book

ABBA REVIVAL

Sunday 27th October - Matinee

ABBA REVIVAL

Sunday 27th October - Matinee
view & book

BIBIS DAY OF THE DEAD HALLOWEEN PARTY

Thursday 31st October - Evening

BIBIS DAY OF THE DEAD HALLOWEEN PARTY

Thursday 31st October - Evening
view & book

Phil Fryer as Frank Sinatra

Sunday 3rd November - Matinee

Phil Fryer as Frank Sinatra

Sunday 3rd November - Matinee
view & book

Harry Cambridge as Luther Vandross

Sunday 10th November - Matinee

Harry Cambridge as Luther Vandross

Sunday 10th November - Matinee
view & book

The Empire Band

Thursday 14th November - Evening

The Empire Band

Thursday 14th November - Evening
view & book

Victor Michaels

Sunday 17th November - Matinee

Victor Michaels

Sunday 17th November - Matinee
view & book

Ben as Michael Jackson

Thursday 21st November - Evening

Ben as Michael Jackson

Thursday 21st November - Evening
view & book

Meet the Beatles

Sunday 24th November - Matinee

Meet the Beatles

Sunday 24th November - Matinee
view & book

The American Four Tops

Friday 29th November - Matinee

The American Four Tops

Friday 29th November - Matinee
view & book

Elvis Double Show

Sunday 1st December - double show

Elvis Double Show

Sunday 1st December - double show
view & book

ABBA Revival

Monday 2nd December - Evening

ABBA Revival

Monday 2nd December - Evening
view & book

Totally Tina

Tuesday 3rd December - Evening

Totally Tina

Tuesday 3rd December - Evening
view & book

Barry White and Band

Wednesday 4th December - Evening

Barry White and Band

Wednesday 4th December - Evening
view & book

Frankie Valli - Walk like a man

Thursday 5th December - double show

Frankie Valli - Walk like a man

Thursday 5th December - double show
view & book

Stayin' alive

Friday 6th December - Matinee

Stayin' alive

Friday 6th December - Matinee
view & book

Michael Clews as Neil Diamond

Sunday 8th December - double show

Michael Clews as Neil Diamond

Sunday 8th December - double show
view & book

Disco inferno Christmas special

Monday 9th December - Evening

Disco inferno Christmas special

Monday 9th December - Evening
view & book

NYA as Whitney Houston

Tuesday 10th December - Evening

NYA as Whitney Houston

Tuesday 10th December - Evening
view & book

ELVIS AND BAND DOUBLE SHOW

Wednesday 11th December - double show

ELVIS AND BAND DOUBLE SHOW

Wednesday 11th December - double show
view & book

Masterpiece - The Temptations

Thursday 12th December - double show

Masterpiece - The Temptations

Thursday 12th December - double show
view & book

Rat Pack - Swingin' at the sands

Sunday 15th December - double show

Rat Pack - Swingin' at the sands

Sunday 15th December - double show
view & book

Michael Clews as Michael Buble

Monday 16th December - Evening

Michael Clews as Michael Buble

Monday 16th December - Evening
view & book

The briefcase blues brothers

Tuesday 17th December - Evening

The briefcase blues brothers

Tuesday 17th December - Evening
view & book

ABBA Revival

Wednesday 18th December - double show

ABBA Revival

Wednesday 18th December - double show
view & book

Aretha Franklin - Queen of soul

Thursday 19th December - double show

Aretha Franklin - Queen of soul

Thursday 19th December - double show
view & book

Schwing

Friday 20th December - double show

Schwing

Friday 20th December - double show
view & book

Frankie Valli - walk like a man

Saturday 21st December - double show

Frankie Valli - walk like a man

Saturday 21st December - double show
view & book

Sound of the 60s FT The Revolvers

Sunday 22nd December - double show

Sound of the 60s FT The Revolvers

Sunday 22nd December - double show
view & book

Mini big band

Monday 23rd December - Evening

Mini big band

Monday 23rd December - Evening
view & book

Phil Fryer as Frank Sinatra

Tuesday 24th December - double show

Phil Fryer as Frank Sinatra

Tuesday 24th December - double show
view & book

Bibis bring you Stax of Soul

Thursday 26th December - double show

Bibis bring you Stax of Soul

Thursday 26th December - double show
view & book

The Soul Divas

Friday 27th December - Evening

The Soul Divas

Friday 27th December - Evening
view & book

THE EMPIRE BAND

Saturday 28th December - Evening

THE EMPIRE BAND

Saturday 28th December - Evening
view & book

Dominic Halpin & The Honey B's

Sunday 29th December - Matinee

Dominic Halpin & The Honey B's

Sunday 29th December - Matinee
view & book

Soul Satisfaction

Tuesday 31st December - double show

Soul Satisfaction

Tuesday 31st December - double show
view & book

Don't Miss Out... Join our mailing list

Be the first to know about shows, offers and the latest news

join mailing list